Overheard (sometimes other people’s dreams are more interesting than my own)

“…I had a horrible dream last night. I dreamed I was walking with my step-mother in Roman ruins. The whole of London had turned into Roman ruins…”

“She told me you never went out, you were  never allowed out.”

“That’s not true! Why does she have to ruin everything…”

1 Response to “Overheard (sometimes other people’s dreams are more interesting than my own)”



Leave a Reply

previous posts

A novel about the Crimean Tatars' return to their homeland


